Skip To Main Content

Hall of Honour

The 2022 Hall of Honour, to be held on Friday, September 23, will be recognizing the exemplary accomplishments of seven inductees and the 1991 Fighting Irish Football Team. As well, we will be awarding the title of honorary alumni to four individuals who have made a significant impact  in our community - Chris Sherry, Rebecca Grinti-Sherry, Edward Wright, and Bruce Jagger. Please register below to purchase a ticket, which covers heavy appies and drinks. We look forward to having you celebrate with us! 

2022 Hall of Honour Inductees